Local: (610) 282-4038

COOPERSBURG COUNTRY FLOWERS

(610) 282-4038

Serving the Coopersburg PA area for all your floral needs ~ Order Flower Online 24/7 from Our Website!
115 John Alley Coopersburg, PA 18036    Local: (610) 282-4038
Customer Reviews
COOPERSBURG COUNTRY FLOWERS
Local Coopersburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Easy to use website, accurate order and very nice people. Ordered flowers from out of state and the process was perfectly executed.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, Thank You!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements that you created for my daughters wedding. Her flower bouquet was stunning! Many people commented on the red roses in particular. All of the flowers were gorgeous, delivered and arranged on time and still looked beautiful the following day at our brunch. You were a pleasure to work with too! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Got a great bouquet for my wife's birthday. Coopersburg Country Flowers did a great job!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I sent flowers to my mother on Mother's Day. She sent me a picture of them and I was "blown away" at the gorgeous arrangement. Looked exactly like what I ordered and it was such a full arrangement. I loved them so much I am ordering her a centerpiece for Christmas! Thank you Coopersburg Country Flowers for doing an excellent job in the arrangements and for giving the customer their money's worth!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and fragrant
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was STUNNING! Everyone was blown away at how beautiful they were and how "full" the arrangement was!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with the flowers! I will order again.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a delivery of the most beautiful vase full of tulips as a birthday surprise from my husband. The tulips are multicolored in shades I've never seen before. They are still fresh after several days.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Unfortunately I did not see the flowers myself, but my sister said they were beautiful !!!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks for a great response to my email and wonderful flowers!
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floweres were beautiful and delivered on time! Nice Job!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the prompt delivery
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I loved my experience with Coopersburg Country Flowers. I was able to order an arrangement that was delivered the next day and with a substitution in flowers. The arrangement was beautiful and just what I was looking for.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always a pleasure to deal with, thats why I always use them. If ever there is a problem (which is extremely rare) they will make it right with no questions asked.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Marvelous arrangement as usual!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were better than pictures, delivery prompt and the follow up perfect. Appreciated the email confirmation that they were delivered. Will absolutely use again.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were better than pictures, delivery prompt and the follow up perfect. Appreciated the email confirmation that they were delivered. Will absolutely use again.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I think I made a mistake on the previous review. This was a five star flower arrangement that was beautiful and was delivered on time to the correct place. Would use again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and nicely arranged. They were delivered at the right time to the right place. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and well presented! Thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything was great the flowers were beautiful and on time. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great Job - Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Looked just like the picture.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers came on time and were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful and great quality. The delivery guy was extremely nice and personable.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful and long lasting!
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My flowers are perfect. The arrangement is beautiful, I will surely be using your services in the future. Thank you
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered a funeral arrangement from out of state and received confirmation from the family that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful, with lots of purple as I had requested, and on the right day.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was excellent. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Coopersburg, PA
See Delivery Areas